Connecting Pro People

Let’s dare to meet, advance and succeed together!

It is an original club of entrepreneurs, decision-makers, who facilitates networking, offers crossed views, creates bridges between companies, leaders, entrepreneurs, scientists, artists, men and women …

It’s more than 300 leaders and decision makers, dynamic, eager to move forward, to break silos and share the same values ​​of openness, authenticity and respect.

CONNECTING PRO PEOPLE is born from a simple idea: authenticity and benevolence are compatible with dynamism and initiative.

A biographical note of the Founder of Connecting Pro People

Anne Sylvère joined the MEDEF in 2001 as Head of Corporate Relations to address the concerns of business leaders by accompanying them on a daily basis. She becomes then aware of the need to promote more authentic relationships and conceives her events differently.

With a rich and varied career, Anne Sylvère realizes that her vocation is to be “at the service of others”. As a comedian at the beginning of her career, Anne Sylvère develops a taste for comedy because she discovers that it facilitates trust and cheerfulness between people, thus promoting human relations. As an Ambassador at L’Oréal, she incorporates the training sector alongside professionals and discovers the importance of soft skills, the know-how-to-be of the corporate world. She came to the realisation that active listening and openness are key elements for making a business a place of trust and benevolence.

The words of a CEO of a notorious foreign company highlight her vision and values :

« It is not because we have a reputation as a big international company that we are necessarily trusted »

CONNECTING PRO PEOPLE is founded in 2016 thanks to the support of its Patrons, all leaders and recognized decision-makers of various sectors and activities, in order to continue her vocation: break the isolation of leaders, recreate authentic relations and emulation. Anne Sylvère is convinced that the human qualities, the courage and the risk-taking skills of CEOs and managers should allow for a networking of professionals whose aim is to break the monotony of loneliness and distress.

“I wanted them to be able to share while remaining genuine, to work together on business opportunities while combining fun with usefulness. I wanted to create a club where the business world feels welcomed and considered.

Many leaders, whom I had the good fortune to support in my previous job, quickly became part of the first circle. They encouraged me. They reinforced me in my idea. They supported me in my project.

Very quickly, the circle grew bigger. New members joined us. Today Connecting Pro People counts more than 300 leaders.

With their help, I develop and improve every day our club.

This network is first of all yours. We speak true. We combine conviviality, skill development and enriching meetings.

Thanks to you, Connecting Pro People emerges as a reference of optimism, respect and dynamism”.

Anne Sylvère

Our next events

Devine qui vient dîner ?

Monday 25 November @ 19:00

Nov 25

Devine qui vient dîner ?

Monday 25 November @ 19:00

Connecting Pro People

Osons nous rencontrer, avancer et réussir ensemble !

Connecting Pro People

C’est un club original d’entrepreneurs, de décideurs, qui met en réseau, propose des regards croisés, créé des passerelles entre entreprises/dirigeants/scientifiques/ artistes, des hommes et des femmes…

C’est plus de 300 acteurs économiques influents et dynamiques, désireux d’aller de l’avant, de briser les silos en partageant les mêmes valeurs d’ouverture d’esprit, d’authenticité et de respect.

CONNECTING PRO PEOPLE est né d’une idée simple : l’authenticité et la bienveillance sont compatibles avec le dynamisme et l’esprit d’initiative.

Présentation de la fondatrice de CONNECTING PRO PEOPLE

Anne Sylvère a rejoint le MEDEF en 2001 en tant que responsable des Relations Entreprises afin de répondre aux préoccupations des dirigeants d’entreprises en les accompagnant au quotidien. Elle prend alors conscience de la nécessité de revenir à des relations plus authentiques et conçoit différemment ses évènements.

Forte d’un parcours professionnel riche et varié, Anne Sylvère réalise que sa vocation est d’être « au service des autres ». D’abord comédienne, Anne Sylvère développe le goût pour la comédie car elle découvre qu’elle facilite la création d’un climat de confiance et de gaieté, favorisant ainsi les relations humaines. Ambassadrice chez l’Oréal par la suite, elle intègre le monde de la formation auprès des professionnels et découvre l’importance du savoir-être en entreprise. Être à l’écoute et attentif sont une nécessité première.

Les propos d’un dirigeant d’une grande entreprise étrangère la confortent dans ses convictions :

« Ce n’est pas parce qu’on a une notoriété qu’on nous fait nécessairement confiance »

CONNECTING PRO PEOPLE naît en 2016 grâce au soutien de Parrains, tous dirigeants et décideurs reconnus de secteurs et d’activités divers, pour poursuivre sa vocation : rompre l’isolement du dirigeant, recréer des relations authentiques et de l’émulation.

Anne Sylvère a acquis la certitude que les dirigeants dont elle connaissait les qualités humaines, le courage et la capacité à prendre des risques, pouvaient se rencontrer et sortir de cette solitude bien connue de ceux ou celles qui doivent assumer la responsabilité de leurs décisions.

« Je voulais qu’ils puissent échanger tout en restant authentiques, élaborer ensemble des opportunités d’affaires tout en joignant l’agréable à l’utile. Je souhaitais créer un club où le monde de l’entreprise se sente accueilli et considéré.

Beaucoup de dirigeants, que j’avais eu le bonheur de soutenir dans mes anciennes fonctions, ont rapidement fait partie du premier cercle. Ils m’ont encouragée. Ils m’ont confortée dans mon idée. Ils m’ont soutenue dans mon projet.

Très vite, le cercle s’est agrandi. De nouveaux membres nous ont rejoints. Connecting Pro People touche, aujourd’hui, plus de 300 dirigeants.

Avec leur aide et pour eux, je développe et j’améliore, chaque jour, notre club.

Ce réseau est d’abord le vôtre. Nous y parlons vrai. Nous y conjuguons Business convivialité, développement de nos compétences et rencontres enrichissantes.

Grâce à vous tous, Connecting Pro People émerge comme une référence d’optimisme, de respect et de dynamisme ».

Anne Sylvère

Nous rejoindre

Nos prochains évènements

Oct 01

Business sans tabou

mardi 1 octobre @ 08:00 - 17:00
Oct 15

Devine qui vient dîner ? Autour de la Gastronomie

mardi 15 octobre @ 19:00 - 22:30